jump to navigation

Best of Baltimore Fencing October 7, 2008

Posted by sallehon in Uncategorized.
trackback

September 30, 10:08 AM

by Greg Paye, Baltimore Fencing Examiner

 

Disclaimer: I am a local fencing club owner and have worked for or trained at some of the clubs mentioned here. In the interest of fairness I will not name my club, Maryland Fencing Club, as the best of anything, since I am clearly not impartial. Obviously, I feel my club is the best of all. We are the only fencing program in Harford County, and we enjoying a healthy enrollment and many satsified customers – I will leave my self-promotion at that (for now). In this Examiner entry, I will look at what is best about the other local clubs in the Baltimore area

 

rest of article here

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

